April 01, 2020

ABA Detail

About ASEAN Business Awards 2018

The ASEAN Business Awards (ABA) have been established for over 10 years and aim to recognise outstanding key enterprises that have contributed significantly to the ASEAN region.

Why Join?

ABA provides opportunities for business to garner greater exposure to the industry due to its large diverse audience. The award exemplifies the achievements of the recipients and confers respect and enhanced credibility to the brand and organisation among your industry peers.

Award Categories

  1. 17 Priority Integration Sectors - Agri-Based, Aviation, Automotive, Electronics, Energy, Finance, Fisheries, Food & Beverage, Healthcare, ICT, Infrastructure, Logistics, Retail, Rubber-Based, Textiles, Tourism, Wood-Based
  2. SME Excellence - Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR), Employment, Growth, Innovation
  3. Friends of ASEAN
  4. Young Entrepreneur
  5. Women Entrepreneur
  6. Sustainable Social Enterprise
  7. Family Business (NEW)

Application Process

You can apply by completing the ABA Nomination Form and submitting the relevant supporting document before  31 July 2018. Please email to [email protected] if you need more information.